Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Baker

Chris Baker

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Baker
"Justin and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and provide great service. We have used his agency for numerous insurance needs throughout our 10 years in Texas. I highly recommend using Justin Bigby and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of chrys Garcia

chrys Garcia

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chrys Garcia
"Miriam Bernal was great. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Faruza D

Faruza D

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faruza D
"Justin Bigby's State Farm Team is beyond the best! They are always to professional, highly informative, ready to help and just a delight to work with! They always go above and beyond in assisting their customers. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Woods

Rebecca Woods

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Woods
"I have been with this office since 1989, and their customer service this entire time has been top notch. Truly. Everyone is great at their jobs, very helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Roy Dawson

Roy Dawson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Dawson
"Justin and his team helped me on my insurance needs, thanks"
Profile photo of Ashley DeLeon

Ashley DeLeon

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley DeLeon
"Justin and his team were incredible to work with. Very responsive and took the time to explain all our options to us. We are so thankful to have a professional that we can trust! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mani Mangal

Mani Mangal

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mani Mangal
"Amazing experience! Crystal the person I worked with was super helpful and very patient with my ever changing requirements. Justin the leader is very accommodating and reassuring with a great customer service mindset."
Profile photo of boo maroo

boo maroo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by boo maroo
"Bonnie is so nice and amazing. She makes even stressful situations much calmer and positive."
Profile photo of Keisha Brown

Keisha Brown

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Brown
"I am a new client with Justin Bigby State Farm and my experience has been amazing thus far! Bonnie and Crystal have gone above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and to help me get the best rates. I am glad I found this agency!"
Profile photo of Camp Coker

Camp Coker

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Camp Coker
"Very professional work environment. Talked to Crystal about getting a auto insurance quote and she wrote down all my information to give me the best quote possible. Would definitely recommend stopping by their office in Little Elm!"
Profile photo of Christopher schranz

Christopher schranz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher schranz
"The Team @ Justin Bigby is TOP NOTCH! Crystal is my go to person for all my insurance needs. They saved me 145.35 on my Motorcycle insurance bundled into my Car insurance. My car insurance lowered as well. They are a great team of people and the office is GORGE. Keep up the great work and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of O.D. Lusk

O.D. Lusk

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by O.D. Lusk
"Yes! Helpful every time I call."
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"Miriam has always been a great help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jen B.

Jen B.

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jen B.
"I trust Justin with my life insurance policy. He helped me understand my benefits and what is included. He truly wants to help people."
Profile photo of Andy Whalen

Andy Whalen

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Whalen
"Justin and his team are incredible. They treat you like family the whole time you are a customer, not just when you walk in the door."
Profile photo of Robert Sheffield Sr.

Robert Sheffield Sr.

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sheffield Sr.
"So far the customer service is outstanding! Crystal helped me with my car insurance and a home policy and did a great job I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of C B

C B

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Great Agent!"
Profile photo of Michael Rogers

Michael Rogers

April 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rogers
"Best agent period!! Justin goes above and beyond helping you and is always there to help. The only agent i will trust from now on. Very knowledgeable in getting what is best for you."
Profile photo of Jake Hambleton

Jake Hambleton

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hambleton
"Justin and his team work hard to understand your situation and find the coverage that fits. Justin is very knowledgeable in helping explain the benefits of life insurance to protect your family."
Profile photo of Austin Hester

Austin Hester

October 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hester
"Justin is a great agent and saved me over $2,000 a year on my car insurance and that included life, and renters!!"
Profile photo of Thi Chhayakrith

Thi Chhayakrith

June 1, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Thi Chhayakrith
"I have been with StateFarm since I got my car and I NEVER had a problem until my agent Paul Jordan passed away and my account was handed off to Justin's Team. Ever since then I have had nothing but problems, either notices not being received, payments not being automatically taken, and myself having to constantly follow up and hearing back days later. It's not Justin himself, the few times I have personally spoken to him it did sound like he was trying. But his team member, Crystal. It is sad to hear that knowing she messed up she doesn't make an effort to make things right. Saying "your hands are tied" is that what you say to your customers when you don't want to do what you can to make things right? And often hearing how you don't know how you missed my email on multiple occasions. I'm appalled this is how you treat your customers."
Profile photo of Joshua Thibodeaux

Joshua Thibodeaux

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Thibodeaux
"Worked with Justin on a quote and he made me realize that I was way underinsured... I gave him a shot and he got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of johnny phillips

johnny phillips

March 29, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by johnny phillips
"Highly disappointed, after going in circles and playing phone tag and after finally getting insured I had a policy. Asked them to crunch numbers and possibly add renters to my auto, instead of getting an updated quote I got dropped from my policy. Went to geico and pay almost half for the exact same coverage. Live and learn"
Profile photo of John

John

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by John
"What a great experience! Knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!"