Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Garza

Vincent Garza

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Garza
"Very professional. Kim was great."
Profile photo of Vince Holt

Vince Holt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Holt
"Justin's office has a been a pleasure to work with. Kim was forwarded my request from Bonnie and has been right on top of it from the beginning. She ran multiple quotes with different discounts and arrived at a policy and rate I can live with. I also love how she communicates with email instead of phone calls, as I use my phone for work and cannot answer it during the day. Thank You"
Profile photo of Alison Castellanos

Alison Castellanos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Castellanos
"We all know dealing with insurance is HARD, but Miriam does a wonderful job at helping you with your needs. Justin Bigby - State Farm Insurance Agent Have helped me for over 4 years now, Their Customer service is always on point and patient!"
Profile photo of Rolando Bernal

Rolando Bernal

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Bernal
"We have been Justin Bigby State Farm customers for years now. The team has always gone above and beyond to meet our insurance needs especially with any coverage questions and concerns. Miriam Hernandez has helped us on many occurrences now and is always quick to answer questions. She has become our go-to contact. She recently quoted us a bundled package for home and auto that was everything we were looking for and quoted us a great deal. What has helped us most is her extensive insurance coverage knowledge and determining what policies meet our requirements. She also speaks Spanish!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Becerra

Ernesto Becerra

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Becerra
"I’ve been with Justin’s agency for over six years, and I wholeheartedly recommend his team to friends and family consistently. Their support and professionalism are unmatched. Particularly, I’ve received exceptional assistance from Miriam; her dedication and customer service are exceptional. I’m thankful to have such an outstanding team managing my insurance policies. Thank you for your assistance and support!"
Profile photo of Angi Maker

Angi Maker

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Maker
"I would highly recommend Justin Bigby for all your insurance needs. Debbie and the girls have been very helpful and always getting my family the service we need quickly. I greatly appreciate their customer service."
Profile photo of Bill Easley

Bill Easley

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Easley
"We've been with our State Farm agent Justin Bigby for over 2 years. He and his team always provide excellent service and respond quickly to our questions and any insurance changes we have. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Khadija Yussuf

Khadija Yussuf

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khadija Yussuf
"I been with Justin Bigby State Farm insurance for 4month, whenever I have questions I call their office operations directs my call to Miriam Bernal she alway have answers to my questions and by the end of my call questions and situations been solve either she have the answers or not she always find away to get it solve or answer. Miriam is a friendly and kind person, she makes my day when she is on the phone"
Profile photo of christian bosquez

christian bosquez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian bosquez
"Just moved in had a great experience with the staff. The apartments are very nice and clean. Very quiet neighborhood."
Profile photo of Zorayda Govea

Zorayda Govea

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zorayda Govea
"Justin Bigby State Farm team is beyond the best! But I give bigger props to Miriam! Always professional, highly informative and always helping me when I have questions. It’s always on top of all my needs and gets them handle in a good timely manner. It’s a delight to work with her. She’s so amazing that I have gotten all my family members to go to her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyle Haskins

Kyle Haskins

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Haskins
"Fantastic service , anytime I have. Question, concern , etc I can always depend on them displaying the same sense of urgency I display ."
Profile photo of Javier Hernandez

Javier Hernandez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Hernandez
"Miriam customer service is amazing she is very knowledgeable and always walks me through the process."
Profile photo of Pam R

Pam R

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam R
"Justin’s office offers great customer service. Miriam is always extremely helpful and ready to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Raquel Ramos

Raquel Ramos

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Ramos
"Excellent customer service. I recommend Miriam Bernal, she is knowledgeable and always answer my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Nate LaChance

Nate LaChance

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate LaChance
"Always a pleasure to work with them. Fast & efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Deirdre Bullie-Carney

Deirdre Bullie-Carney

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Bullie-Carney
"I absolutely love my agency! Every time there’s a concern the office (Ms. Debbie) is extremely patient pleasant and helpful!! After filing a claim my car was in the shop in less than a week and back in my garage by the end of the month. Justin’s agency genuinely cares about their customers and clogs the extra mile always!!! They are more than an insurance agency they make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Amerah Davis

Amerah Davis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amerah Davis
"When you talk about State Farm being a local family insurance provider this is the one to be a part of!!! Me and my whole family have been with this company I would say over 30 years and they have helped us out in more ways then I can count!"
Profile photo of Natalie Crawford

Natalie Crawford

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Crawford
"Crystal and the entire staff are very professional and are great to work with. Crystal has been amazing since day 1 she always takes care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Baker

Chris Baker

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Baker
"Justin and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and provide great service. We have used his agency for numerous insurance needs throughout our 10 years in Texas. I highly recommend using Justin Bigby and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of chrys Garcia

chrys Garcia

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chrys Garcia
"Miriam Bernal was great. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Faruza D

Faruza D

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faruza D
"Justin Bigby's State Farm Team is beyond the best! They are always to professional, highly informative, ready to help and just a delight to work with! They always go above and beyond in assisting their customers. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Woods

Rebecca Woods

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Woods
"I have been with this office since 1989, and their customer service this entire time has been top notch. Truly. Everyone is great at their jobs, very helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Roy Dawson

Roy Dawson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Dawson
"Justin and his team helped me on my insurance needs, thanks"
Profile photo of Ashley DeLeon

Ashley DeLeon

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley DeLeon
"Justin and his team were incredible to work with. Very responsive and took the time to explain all our options to us. We are so thankful to have a professional that we can trust! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mani Mangal

Mani Mangal

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mani Mangal
"Amazing experience! Crystal the person I worked with was super helpful and very patient with my ever changing requirements. Justin the leader is very accommodating and reassuring with a great customer service mindset."